Forums » Off-Topic and Casual Chatter

What Server/Guild did you belong too

• 11 posts
    December 13, 2018 1:45 PM PST

I started playing EQ right after Karana Server split and joined Ayonea Ro. My guilds while limited to only a few lasted my entire 8 year run, 1st was Wolves where i met a good core of people, 2nd was Immortal Mercy where i made the most of my friendships(some of them i still see/talk to regulary), then came my 3rd guild, Casus Belli ( i still have some characters in the guild its self), it was here i learned about end game and spent almost 5 years as active raider. My story is simple short and maybe a little plain, but the experiences, friendships and memories will always endure and i long for the feeling of like minded individuals who wish more out of a game than just gear and and achievment points.

Greysen Blueberrybuffbish 85 Shaman(retired) Casus Belli, Ayonea Ro

• 438 posts
    December 13, 2018 4:33 PM PST
    Started in 2000. Played ranger on Quellious named Oberyn. Family members switched servers and I couldn’t afford it so started a new ranger there named Azraal, was raiding and guilded with Sanity’s Edge on Povar server. Retired both and am not currently playing anything on PC.
    • 31 posts
    December 14, 2018 3:53 AM PST

I started not long after EQ launched.

I was on the torvonnilous server and was in Nexxus of Faith, (NoF). I'm an Aussie that was working nights and NoF was a mainly European guild that raided at times that worked for me.

NoF was full of great people some of whom i'm still in touch with. We had lots of great shared experiences that took us away from the real world to a wonderful place where different things mattered.

Geea 

• 159 posts
    December 17, 2018 11:55 AM PST
    Morell Thule which later merged with Erolisi Marr

Was in...let's see...Blackgrass Raiders, Moonwolf Clan, PoKS, then Elder Servitor. Moved into raiding with Reviction, Primal Evolution, then Reviction again.