Forums » Off-Topic and Casual Chatter

How are you passing the time?

• 134 posts
    September 10, 2018 10:16 AM PDT

So I am just curious what everyone is doing to pass the time until Pantheon finally comes out? Are you playing a different MMORPG or MOBA? A different type of online game, or a single player game? 

I just started playing Fallout 4 again because I was hyped for Fallout 76, but the hype is gone basically now. I also play WoW once every few days mainly because my fiancee plays so I only really play when I'm running one of her lower level alts through MC haha. I also get together pretty regularly to play D&D with a group of friends, we have 2 or 3 different campaigns that I am apart of right now.

This post was edited by Bankie at September 10, 2018 10:18 AM PDT
    • 14 posts
    September 10, 2018 10:44 AM PDT

Lots and lots of crying

• 57 posts
    September 11, 2018 8:28 AM PDT

I picked up Pillars of [Eternity], going to creep through 1 and 2. 

• 57 posts
    September 11, 2018 1:18 PM PDT

All games are merely time killers until Pantheon arives. 

• 470 posts
    September 11, 2018 5:12 PM PDT

I'm passing the time by practicing my environmental attunement for Pantheon by taking a direct hit from a hurricane. That works...right?

This post was edited by Kratuk at September 11, 2018 5:12 PM PDT
    • 19 posts
    September 19, 2018 11:15 AM PDT

I am currently playing Conan Exiles, Bioshocj Infinite, System Shock remastered, Civ 5, C&C Red Alert(skirmish battles), and some Eden Star......all played within the last 3 days, so ya REALLY bored here

• 945 posts
    September 19, 2018 12:33 PM PDT

I'm currently playing Project99 (time locked EQ1).  I will likley jump in on Fallout76 when it comes out too.

• 19 posts
    September 19, 2018 1:57 PM PDT

Just looked Fallout 76 up, is it Sub, or GW2 style? Also what kind of game is it? PvP, PvE?

This post was edited by dragoonn at September 19, 2018 2:08 PM PDT
    • 303 posts