Forums » Off-Topic and Casual Chatter

RiP P99

• 769 posts
    June 8, 2018 3:01 PM PDT

Ha. Tricked you with the subject line, didn't I?

Howdy!

Just a friendly call to anyone who plays on the P99 Everquest server that might also be looking for a guild. I'm an officer of an up-and-coming, friendly and social guild called Rest in Peace, and it would be AWESOME if I could add some Pantheon forum folks into the ranks. If you find yourself running around and looking for a good group of folks to do some dungeon runs with, give me a /tell. 

Vaynard - 44 Paladin

Ketilron - 25 Rogue

Firos - 21 Wizard

Kotyr - 20 Ranger

I bring this up because of the seemingly upsurge in folks I've seen mention how they've recently started on the P99 server. Both old hats and folks trying EQ for the first time. Even if you're not interested in the guild, I'm always looking for new pals!

This post was edited by Tralyan at June 8, 2018 3:54 PM PDT
    • 303 posts
    June 18, 2018 8:04 PM PDT

Hey, I'd be interested to join :)

I'm a complete everquest noob and I'm sure to ask lots of annoying questions.

- Gamgam 8 Druid

UPDATE:

I ran across the guildmaster by chance and bullied them into inviting me :P /wave

This post was edited by Spluffen at June 18, 2018 8:51 PM PDT
    • 1479 posts
    June 19, 2018 5:59 AM PDT

Goddam trick here.

I'll throw an eye if I reinstall eqplat for some good ol' play.

• 769 posts
    June 19, 2018 10:37 AM PDT

Spluffen said:

Hey, I'd be interested to join :)

I'm a complete everquest noob and I'm sure to ask lots of annoying questions.

- Gamgam 8 Druid

UPDATE:

I ran across the guildmaster by chance and bullied them into inviting me :P /wave

I was wondering who Gamgam was last night! Welcome!

• 303 posts
    June 19, 2018 11:31 PM PDT

I'm here to write a follow-up as to why people should join this guild. I've had a great experience so far and this guild have all been more than welcoming!