Forums » Off-Topic and Casual Chatter

So, tattoos...

• 16 posts
    March 8, 2017 8:55 AM PST

So who has gotten a Pantheon: RotF tattoo, so far?

I mean, aside from Vin Diesel...

Eh?  Share!  :P

Game On!

• 2886 posts
    March 8, 2017 9:18 AM PST

Haha it's a little early for that, but if all goes according to plan, the game will come out, I'll like it, it'll become a focal point in my life and I'll get a tattoo related to it eventually.

• 1618 posts
    March 8, 2017 3:24 PM PST

The wife has been pushing me to get my first. She has several. I usually consider something Green Lantern related. But, if Pantheon becomes as good as I hope, maybe a class logo, like Dire Lord or Necro.

• 77 posts
    March 9, 2017 5:10 PM PST

Do it Beefcake!

I've been putting off a full sleeve for a few years, the idea is I want a full plate arm. I haven't found a good enough armor to replicate yet.

Pantheon. If your coldark steel is as awesome as i think it will be, I may have to make something similar.

• 668 posts
    March 9, 2017 10:43 PM PST

No guts for a tatoo on my body, too permanent for me...  However, in the honor of an historical event such as Pantheon, it could be considered.

• 219 posts
    March 14, 2017 10:03 AM PDT

I think there may be room for Pantheon on me somewhere. Here are my legs. (I cant take a picture of my back by myself lol... Well maybe with a mirror)

Sorry in advanced about the hair lol.

Left leg - Never finished full leg sleeve with Dragon coming out of a lake under a night sky with a banner that reads Eternal Life / Immortal.

IMG_0318

Right leg - First ever tattoo of a video game character model. (Best part ! getting my wife to cosplay this)

IMG_0319
    pix image

• 1618 posts
    March 14, 2017 10:10 AM PDT

My wife has my forum avatar on her calf.

• 2886 posts
    March 14, 2017 11:12 AM PDT

Beefcake said:

My wife has my forum avatar on her calf.